Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Detention Services Staff

 

Eric Lipp

Detention Manager

509-783-2151 ext. 2535

eric.lipp@co.benton.wa.us

 

Cedric Samples

Detention Operations Manager

509-783-2151 ext. 2470

cedric.samples@co.benton.wa.us

 

Linda Brown

Legal Secretary II

509-736-2769

linda.brown@co.benton.wa.us

 

Lisa Underhill

Detention Supervisor

509-783-2151 ext. 2614

lisa.underhill@co.benton.wa.us

 

Tammy Latimer

Detention Supervisor

509-783-2151 ext. 2614

tammy.latimer@co.benton.wa.us

 

Rudy Ruelas

Detention Supervisor

509-783-2151 ext. 2614

rudy.ruelas@co.benton.wa.us

 

Scott Walker

Detention Supervisor

509-783-2151 ext. 2614

scott.walker@co.benton.wa.us

 

 

 

 

 

Ex Parte

Important Notice

 Click HERE for a description of the Ex Parte process.

Arbitrator Eligibility

Important Notice

Click HERE for information and attestation form.

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

Importance Notice

The Courts will be closed for  Memorial Day on Monday, May 27, 2019.

 

The week of April 29, 2019 is a non-trial week because of the Spring Judicial Conference.

 

Please refer to Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court