Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Intervention Services Staff

David Wheeler

Intervention Manager

509-737-2745

david.wheeler@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervision of Intervention Services Staff
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Programs
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Volunteers
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Interns

 

 

Karen Ardamica

Legal Secretary III-CASA/GAL

509-783-2151 ext. 2643

karen.ardamica@co.benton.wa.us

  • Unit Documents/Records
  • GAL Coordinator/Assistant Coordinator/Volunteer Support
  • Volunteer Application Processing

 

Jody Boyd

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

222-2302

jody.boyd@co.benton.wa.us

  • CASA/GAL Program

 

Erin Callies

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2710

erin.callies@co.benton.wa.us

  • CASA/GAL Program

Denisse Charles

Truancy Tracker

509-783-2151 ext. 2545

denisse.charles@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy Tracker

 

Sheila Davidson

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-736-2761

sheila.davidson@co.benton.wa.us

  • CASA/GAL Coordinator

 

Darby Rosales

Juvenile Probation Counselor II
509-783-2151 ext. 2459
darby.rosales@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion/Truancy

 

Frank Larson

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2744

frank.larson@co.benton.wa.us

 

  • Truancy

Toni Lehman

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

736-2722

toni.lehman@co.benton.wa.usn.wa.us

  • CASA/GAL Program

 

Raynee Miller

Probation Counselor III- Diversion

509-737-2742

raynee.miller@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion Program Coordinator

 

Natividad Noyola

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2447

natividad.noyola@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy

 

Heather Reynolds

Legal Secretary IV-Intervention Services

509-783-2151 ext. 2443

heather.reynolds@co.benton.wa.us

  • Unit Documents/Records
  • Record Sealing
  • Volunteer Application Processing
  • Diversion/ARY Support

 

Vacant

 

  • CASA/GAL Program

 

Christina Young

Probation Counselor III

509-783-2151 ext. 2446/509-543-6786 ext. 5758

christina.young@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy

 

Kristi Wright

Probation Counselor II

509-222-2315

kristi.wright@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion Program

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

Importance Notice

The Court will be closed for Presidents' Day on Monday, February 20, 2017.

 

Judicial Spring Conference will be Monday, April 24 through Wednesday April 26, 2017.  No trials will be scheduled the entire week.

 

Please refer to Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court