Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
  Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Intervention Services Staff

David Wheeler

Intervention Manager

509-737-2745

david.wheeler@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervision of Intervention Services Staff
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Programs
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Volunteers
  • Supervision of Intervention Services Interns

 

Karen Ardamica

Legal Secretary III-GAL

509-783-2151 ext. 2643

karen.ardamica@co.benton.wa.us

 

Erin Callies

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2710

erin.callies@co.benton.wa.us

  • GAL Program

 

Sheila Davidson

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-736-2761

sheila.davidson@co.benton.wa.us

  • GAL Coordinator

 

Darby Rosales

Juvenile Probation Counselor II
509-783-2151 ext. 2459
darby.rosales@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion/Truancy

 

Brittney Roske

Juvnile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2545

brittney.roske@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion/Truancy

 

Toni Lehman

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2722

toni.lehman@co.benton.wa.usn.wa.us

  • GAL Program

 

Raynee Miller

Probation Counselor III- Diversion

509-737-2742

raynee.miller@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion Program Coordinator

 

Natividad Noyola

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2447

natividad.noyola@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy

 

Sarah Owsley

Truancy Tracker

509-783-2151 ext. 2773

sarah.owsley@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy Tracker

 

Christina Young

Probation Counselor III

509-783-2151 ext. 2446/509-543-6786 ext. 5758

christina.young@co.benton.wa.us

  • Truancy

 

Haley Kocek

Probation Counselor II

509-222-2315

haley.kocek@co.benton.wa.us

  • Diversion Program

July 21, 2021

Superior Court Statement On Gradual Transition To In Person Appearances In Court

The Superior Court has indicated in its most recent masking order that in criminal proceedings there is a general presumption of personal appearance.  Specifying a presumption in criminal matters is necessary to recognize the unique requirements of identity and presence for some criminal hearings.  While the Court wants parties and counsel to start moving more toward in person appearances generally as we re-open, we recognize that this is a process that takes time, and that the Supreme Court’s Emergency Orders are still in effect allowing remote appearances where appropriate.  Some counsel and/or their families have health concerns that make it appropriate to continue to appear remotely, as do some litigants.  If Counsel, or a party has a reason to continue to appear remotely on any docket, and does not wish to state it on the record, they may contact Court Administration so that it can be communicated to the bench.

Court's Response to Coronavirus Pandemic

En respuesta a la nueva pandemia de coronavirus (o COVID-19), nuestros servicios estaran limitados

Click HERE for the latest information concerning the Court's response to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Effective September 1, 2021 - 2021 Superior Court

Local Court Rules  

2021 Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court Local Court Rules
2021 Benton Franklin Counties Local Cou[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]

Ex Parte

Important Notice

 Click HERE for a description of the Ex Parte process.

Holiday Schedule

The Courts will be closed for Independence Day on Monday, July 5, 2021. 

 

 

Please refer to the Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

 

Arbitrator Eligibility

Important Notice

Click HERE for information and attestation form.

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court