Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
  Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Community Supervision Staff

Tim Markham

Community Supervision Services Manager

509-736-2766

tim.markham@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Staff
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Programs
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Volunteers
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Interns

Elizabeth Lee

Unit Supervisor

509-222-2319

elizabeth.lee@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervise/Train Community Supervision Staff
  • Special Sex Offender Disposition Alternative (SSODA)
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Amy Ayres

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2772

amy.ayres@co.benton.wa.us

  • Chemical Dependency Disposition Alternative (CDDA)
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Daniel Buechler

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2747

dan.buechler@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Kaitlin Richman

Legal Secretary IV

509-783-2151 ext. 2469

kaitlin.richman@co.benton.wa.us

  • Departmental Documents/Records

Ramiro Gomez

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2764/509-547-5581 ext. 3876

ramiro.gomez@co.benton.wa.us

  • Washington State CMAP Trainer
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor for Pasco High School

Troy Grall

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2733

troy.grall@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Drug Court (JDC)
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Shawn Guajardo

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2553/509-543-6786 ext. 5703

shawn.guajardo@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor for Chiawana High School

Jorge Lopez

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2407

jorge.lopez@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Patrick Luce

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-783-2151 ext. 2523

patrick.luce@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Selective Agressive Probation (SAP)
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Rick Moreno

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2729

rick.moreno@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Michael Muai

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2746

michael.muai@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Kristin Overvold

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2703

kristin.overvold@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Caleb Peck

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-736-2734

caleb.peck@co.benton.wa.us

  • Functional Family Therapy (FFT) Coordinator

Skyler Scrimsher

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2765

skyler.scrimsher@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Kaylie Traver

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-222-2314

kaylie.traver@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

 

 

 

August 23, 2021

Superior Court Statement On Appearances In Court In Light of Governor's Order to Mask

The Superior Court is withdrawing this prior general presumption of personal appearance at hearings to address concerns regarding the Delta variant of Covid-19.  The Court’s order can be found HERE.  In light of the Governor’s Order that all individuals who enter buildings wear masks, regardless of vaccination status, it is appropriate for individuals who can appear remotely to do so if they wish.  The Courtrooms remain open to the public with capacity limits and the requirement of masking for all.  In some criminal matters it is necessary to require the presence the Defendant or Respondent.. Those who wish the opportunity to appear remotely via WebEx must ensure that their connection is sufficient to be heard and/or seen, and that their appearance and behavior during a hearing is appropriate for the Courtroom.

Court's Response to Coronavirus Pandemic

En respuesta a la nueva pandemia de coronavirus (o COVID-19), nuestros servicios estaran limitados

Click HERE for the latest information concerning the Court's response to the Coronavirus pandemic.

Effective September 1, 2021 - 2021 Superior Court

Local Court Rules  

2021 Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court Local Court Rules
2021 Benton Franklin Counties Local Cou[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [1.4 MB]

Ex Parte

Important Notice

 Click HERE for a description of the Ex Parte process.

Holiday Schedule

The Courts will be closed for Labor Day on Monday, September 6, 2021. 

 

 

Please refer to the Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

 

Arbitrator Eligibility

Important Notice

Click HERE for information and attestation form.

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court