Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Community Supervision Staff

Tim Markham

Community Supervision Services Manager

509-736-2766

tim.markham@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Staff
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Programs
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Volunteers
  • Supervision of Community Supervision Services Interns

Elizabeth Lee

Unit Supervisor

509-222-2319

elizabeth.lee@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervise/Train Community Supervision Staff
  • Special Sex Offender Disposition Alternative (SSODA)
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Amy Ayres

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2772

amy.ayres@co.benton.wa.us

  • Chemical Dependency Disposition Alternative (CDDA)
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Daniel Buechler

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-737-2747

dan.buechler@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Rosa Garcia

Legal Secretary IV

509-783-2151 ext. 2603

rosa.garcia@co.benton.wa.us

  • Departmental Documents/Records

Ramiro Gomez

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2764/509-547-5581 ext. 3667

ramiro.gomez@co.benton.wa.us

  • Washington State CMAP Trainer
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor for Pasco High School

Troy Grall

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2733

troy.grall@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Drug Court (JDC)
  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Shawn Guajardo

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2553/509-543-6786 ext. 5703

shawn.guajardo@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor for Chiawana High School

Haley Kocek

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2449

haley.kocek@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Jorge Lopez

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2407

jorge.lopez@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Patrick Luce

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-783-2151 ext. 2523

patrick.luce@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Selective Agressive Probation (SAP)
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Rick Moreno

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2729

rick.moreno@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Michael Muai

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-783-2151 ext. 2746

michael.muai@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor
  • Aggression Replacement (ART) Facilitator

Kristin Overvold

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2703

kristin.overvold@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Caleb Peck

Juvenile Probation Counselor III

509-736-2734

caleb.peck@co.benton.wa.us

  • Functional Family Therapy (FFT) Coordinator

Kaylie Traver

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-222-2314

kaylie.traver@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

Lesley Veitenheimer

Juvenile Probation Counselor II

509-736-2706

lesley.veitenheimer@co.benton.wa.us

  • Juvenile Probation Counselor

 

 

Ex Parte

Important Notice

The Court has revised its process for ex parte.  Click HERE to view Judicial Resolution 17-002 and related form.

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

Importance Notice

Fall Judicial Meeting will be on Friday, September 15, 2017. There will not be any proceedings that afternoon.

 

Fall Judicial Confereence will be September 18 through 20, 2017. There will not be any trials that week.

 

Veteran's Day will be on Friday, November 10, 2017. 

 

Please refer to Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court