Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court
Benton & Franklin Counties Superior Court

Legal Process Staff

Darryl Banks

Legal Process Manager

509-783-2151 ext. 2457/509-222-2316

darryl.banks@co.benton.wa.us

  • Manager of Legal Processing Unit Staff

Carol Vance

Legal Process Unit Supervisor

509-736-2716

carol.vance@co.benton.wa.us

  • Supervision of Legal Process Unit

Chris Adams

Legal Process Assistant II

509-783-2151 ext. 2478

chris.adams@co.benton.wa.us

  • Offender Intake Process
  • Reception

Shauna Brown

Legal Process Assistant II

509-783-2151 ext. 2469

shauna.brown@co.benton.wa.us

  • Offender Intake Process

  • Reception

Crystal Garcia

Legal Process Assistant III

509-783-2151 ext. 2445

crystal.garcia@co.benton.wa.us

  • Offender Intake Process
  • Offender Court Process

Pam Hall

Legal Process Assistant III

509-783-2151 ext. 2630

pamela.hall@co.benton.wa.us

  • Offender Intake Process
  • Offender Court Process

 

Alicia Risinger

Legal Process Assistant IV

509-736-2714

alicia.risinger@co.benton.wa.us

  • Dependency Court Process

Kathy Snowhite

Legal Process Assistant III

509-736-2713

kathy.snowhite@co.benton.wa.us

  • BECCA Court Process

 

Ex Parte

Important Notice

The Court has revised its process for ex parte.  Click HERE to view Judicial Resolution 17-002 and related form.

Superior Court Administration Benton County Justice Center

7122 W Okanogan Pl

Building A

Kennewick, WA 99336

509-736-3071

 

Importance Notice

Labor Day will be on Monday, September 4, 2017. Trials will be heard that week.

 

Please refer to Court Holiday Schedule to see changes to regular calendar.

         DISCLAIMER

Due to the rapidly changing nature of the Court’s information on the internet pages, the Benton and Franklin Counties Superior Courts cannot insure 100% accuracy.  The data and links are provided for informational purposes only and may not have been updated on the date you view it.  The Courts assume no liability for any legal consequences arising out of any information on these pages.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Benton Franklin Counties Superior Court